Saturday, October 29, 2016

Calculations

First there's the book proper version 1 which will run a further 15 issues and reach 1200 pages maybe more. Second comes version 2, an edited book format or not with some added pages and corrected grammar. Third there's the actual book of additions with very cool stories (Kullervo) that didn't quite make the book, fragments... all sorts of drawing and writing. This is how I see at the moment and yes I'm excited.

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Quiet

You're awfully quiet. Whoever you are...

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Backcover...34...


Patience

All will be revealed. Eventually all will be revealed.

Monday, October 17, 2016

You know

That even though I sometimes question the sanity and quality of this project it still has the over 800 pages and eventually God willing the 1500 or what pages. And though the book is silly and don't know what there is something something and at places the something shines through. And for now that's enough for me.

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Issues 1 to 32

IF anyone feels an urge to write something of this project in a blog or elsewhere, contact me or my publisher for digital files (or the actual comic books) with translation in English. This thing is not a SECRET.

Friday, October 14, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

Friday, October 07, 2016

Computers

I think computers are here to slow us down.

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Proceeding

Issue 33 is proceeding. 2 pages undone then some work with the texts and colors for front and back cover. Issue 32 is in printer and might come out any day now. These issues tell about Agner Mang. Also issues 34 and 35 which I hope to finish this year. Yes I know it's crazy and I know I shouldn't have started and I know I should stop and soon. But.

A page from a project I put aside 2012

Called "the Handbag"